CELEBRITY FEET OBSESSION

I love female celebrity feet! Best feet photos I can find over the net are here. Many exclusive and personal.

MY FAVOURITES: Emma Watson (absolute 💙), Joanna Levesque aka Jojo, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Arielle Kebbel, Vanessa Hughens, Zoe Saldana, Olivia Munn, Victoria Justice, Jessica Alba...


Ask me anything   Submit Feet
Victoria Justice delicious #toes #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Victoria Justice delicious #toes #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Torrie Wilson sexy! #closeup #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet #celebrityshoes

Torrie Wilson sexy! #closeup #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet #celebrityshoes

Kate Mara #closeup #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Kate Mara #closeup #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

What a sexy legs! #katrinabowden #feet #legs #celebrityfeet #footfetish

What a sexy legs! #katrinabowden #feet #legs #celebrityfeet #footfetish

Emma Roberts and her #sexy #soles #barefoot #footfetish #celebrityfeet #emmaroberts

Emma Roberts and her #sexy #soles #barefoot #footfetish #celebrityfeet #emmaroberts

Ashley Tisdale #closeup #feet #ashleytisdale #footfetish #celebrityfeet #toes #pedicure

Katy Perry (#katyperry) #pantyhose #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Katy Perry (#katyperry) #pantyhose #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Anna Faris #closeup #feet #highheels #celebrityfeet #annafaris #footfetish

Anna Faris #closeup #feet #highheels #celebrityfeet #annafaris #footfetish

Elizabeth Olsen (#elizabetholsen) #barefoot #sexy #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Elizabeth Olsen (#elizabetholsen) #barefoot #sexy #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet

Italia Ricci #closeup #celebrityfeet #footfetish

Italia Ricci #closeup #celebrityfeet #footfetish

Perfect feet by Jessica Alba #jessicaalba #feet #footfetish #celebrityfeet #toes #shoes

Сделан реблог от nfloffseason
absalomsbane:

nfloffseason:

Robin Williams with the Broncos cheerleaders in 1980. Mork & Mindy was set in Colorado.
(Via: @TheSportsPics)

RIP RobinThanks for the great laughs….you’ll be missed…

absalomsbane:

nfloffseason:

Robin Williams with the Broncos cheerleaders in 1980. Mork & Mindy was set in Colorado.

(Via: @TheSportsPics)

RIP Robin
Thanks for the great laughs….you’ll be missed…

(со страницы babygirlssweetsurrender)